教会异象宣言: 万民回抟,遵从耶稣

牧者同工

Rev. Michael Xiao Zhang

DSC00044PMichael
国语部牧师

张晓牧师

直线电话: (587) 401-3360        手提: (825) 993-8648

电邮: michael.zhang@ecac.ca

Lay Pastor Wailee Wong

DSCPWaiLee
国语部传道

黃偉俐义务传道

直线电话: (587) 404-6741        手提: (587) 710-1662

电邮: wailee.wong@ecac.ca

Rev. Derik Chan

DerikChan2
粤语部牧师

陈亦弘牧师

直线电话: (587) 401-1661        手提: (780) 934-9525

电邮: derik.chan@ecac.ca

Pastor Miranda Yeung

Pastor Mirenda
粤语部传道

杨美兰传道

直线电话: (587) 401-4986        手提: (780) 716-6367

电邮: miranda.yeung@ecac.ca

Rev. Brandon Crain

Brandon Headshot
英语部及英语成青部牧师

直线电话: (587) 415-1749

电邮: brandon.crain@ecac.ca

Pastor Phoebe Chan

Phoebe_1
儿童部传道

陈雪婷传道

电邮 : phoebe.chan@ecac.ca

Leave a Reply